Skip navigation

Doctoral Student Profiles

Anugrah

Iqra Anugrah
Graduate Student
Email:  ianugrah@niu.edu
Research Area:  Comparative Politics, Political Theory, and Southeast Asian Studies

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brough

Christopher B. Brough
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office:  DU 476
Office Hours:  MW 10:45-12:15
Email:  cbrough2@niu.edu
Research Area:  Public Law and Courts, American Government and Political Theory

 

 

 

 

 

Kovacevic

Damir Kovacevic
Undergraduate Advisor
Office:  ZH 420
Office Hours:  M 9-2, TTH 8-11, W 9-1
Email: dkovacevic1@niu.edu
Research Area:  Comparative Politics and International Relations

 

 

 

 

 

Loring

Nicole Loring
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office:  DU 476
Office Hours:  MW 12:15-1:45
Email:  nloring1@niu.edu
Research Area: Comparative Politics, International Relations and Southeast Asian Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Ronnie

Ronnie Nataatmadja
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office:  
Office Hours:
Email:  rnataatmadja@niu.edu
Research Area:  Comparative Politics and Public Administration

 

 

 

 

 

Paton

Katherine Paton Hoss
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office:  DU 476
Office Hours:  MW 10:45-12:15
Email:  kpaton1@niu.edu
Research Area:  Political Theory and American Government

 

 

 

 

 

Rhoden

Thomas. Rhoden
Graduate Student
Email:  tfrhoden@niu.edu
Research Area:  Comparative Politics and Political Theory

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Marie Zapolska
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office:  DU 476
Email:  azapolska@niu.edu
Research Area:  Comparative Politics, American Government and International Relations

Contact Us

Department of Political Science
Zulauf Hall 415
Phone: 815-753-1011
Fax: 815-753-6302

facebook  Twitter  Twitter